Up Way too Long

I am very glad that a lot of you enjoyed the animated blog yesterday and I thought of doing another one today. I haven’t really accomplished so much today, so thought it’d be another opportunity. Maybe I’ll make “animated blogs” a weekend thing. So, here’s how this day has went.

Yesterday, I stayed up for about 40 hours straight (give or take a few hours).

 

 

 

 

 

 

I have been working on some writing of mine and am doing a novel as well as short stories.

 

 

 

 

 

 

When the dead of night arrived,

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I was actually quite surprised at how long I stayed up.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

I finally went to lay down and couldn’t sleep right away.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

And then, for the next 13 hours, I was in a total dream world of my own. I honestly don’t remember any of the dreams I had but I woke up and felt really sore. I felt that I had slept like a rock and walked around like a zombie through the apartment trying to focus my eyes.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Don’t worry, my friends, because:

 

 

 

 

 

After I poured myself some glorious Dr. Pepper and had a few drags off a cigarette, I decided to make some edits to the stories I am writing and check Facebook because my social life is really awesome like that.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

For the rest of the evening, I am going to sort out my bills and try to get those under control for the month. Tomorrow, I’ve got a lot of things to get together and errands to run around my lovely little town. Every time I do my bills, I always look at them with such bitterness lol. I can’t wait for the day I’m debt free.

 

 

 

 

 

 

But until then, I hope you all have a great evening and much love. Thanks for stopping by and I will be posting more poems up in the near future. The moment of creativity can’t be rushed, it just comes to me.

 

 

 

 

 

And one more just because I think this one looks amazing:

 

Leave a Reply

