Random Gif Challenge

Decided to do another gif challenge today. I rather like doing these…they’re fun. I need to update my gif library though. It’s kind of an idle Wednesday…Hope everyone’s doing well. Much love and thanks for dropping by!

 

Susan

 

 

The first gif describes you:

3DTheaterGuy

The ninth gif is how you feel today:

bed

 

Yeah..I have no clue what I’m doing…

The 7th is your taste in music:

 

apparrition

 

Rawkin \m/

The 4th is your relationship with your friends:

AlanRickmanOutofIdeas

The 17th describes your love life:

cowardsDavidThewlis

 

That’s…deep heh

The 3rd is something people don’t know about you:

ahoooo

 

Interesting…

The 15th is how you act when you’re alone:

comeatme

 

I suppose I’m talking to my invisible friend…Lance again….

 

The twentieth is how your day will go tomorrow:

dance

 

dancing..nice 🙂

The 13th is how others see you:

bye

The 6th is how your last day on Earth will go: 

allpowerful

 

Standing there…watching it end hmmm? Not much else to do about it I suppose…

The 10th is how your gender sees you:

bananas

The 16th is how the opposite gender sees you:

controluremotions

The 19th is you at your happiest:

crying

well…that’s peculiar ….I cry when I’m happy?

The 21st your parents’ reaction to your birth:

davethew

Apparently, they were pleased that I was born? lol

The 24th is your reaction to this challenge:

davidtennatglasses

 

 

Leave a Reply

