Bored Gif Challenge

Just another idle Sunday….talking to dad on the phone (which takes about 3 hours) so….being that I have the attention span of a chipmunk that overdosed on caffeine, I had to do something …..Which brings you another Gif Challenge. 🙂 Enjoy!

 

The Gif Challenge of Boredom

Every 10th gif.

You Are:

akiss

Your Mom’s Reaction To Your Birth:

approval

Your first day at home:

bed

Your first memory:

butteringbagle

Learning to walk:

cries

Learning to talk:

davidtennanthugyourightnow

Parent’s reaction to the first time you used your potty:

dontlietome

First Christmas:

evilcontemplation

First day of school:

following

First friend:

grin

First day of middle school:

hehe

Learning that there is no recess in middle school:

ihateyou

Learning that there is no Santa Claus:

loveyou

How your best friends see you:

nanner

Learning to drive:

ohsnap

When you land your dream career:

punch

Your reaction to getting proposed to:

shouldhavesex

You get married to:

smoking

When you get married:

ThewlisHowling

Your honeymoon:

willkillyou

Year after your marriage:

zalla

A baby is conceived!:

absurd

Your first kid:

allpowerful

You retire from your awesome job:

arumplekiss

You get really old that you can’t do anything so your kid sends you to a nursing home:

bravo

You die:

comeatmebro

People at your funeral:

dance

You in the after life:

death

 

2 thoughts on “Bored Gif Challenge

  1. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your website and in accession capital to assert that I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  2. Even though I will not concur with you, I find your delivery of one’s feeling one which I’m able to basically uncover pleasurable to pay attention to.My activities with science and character have undoubtedly been distinctive.I seriously admire your thinking.I need to just take an opposing see on “vulcanism”, nonetheless. For a pretty untypical girl, I have been advised I am exceptionally reasonable and analytical. And, like the common female, I’ve triggers that make me cry, but it really may well cause you to laugh.I come across myself most frustrated and pushed into tears by men and women behaving illogically. I ultimately had a boyfriend look at me and say, “That’s just it. People today do not make feeling primarily. You will need to prevent anticipating them to, then you will be a lot less annoyed considerably less normally.”Just imagined you might get a giggle away from me.

Leave a Reply

