Avengers Gif Challenge and some artwork

Good evening (or morning),

It’s been awhile since I’ve done a gif challenge so I decided to make an Avengers one.

I needed a break from doing some online courses to do a work at home gig that seems quite exciting to get into. So far, the class seems to be going well and leave me time to do my art. I’ll post another blog showing some new pieces that I’ve been working on and three pet portraits that have nearly been completed. I’ve never attempted to draw pets or paint them before so it has been rather fun to dive into a new realm of artistry.

I take that back, I have drawn animals before but not cats and dogs. Here are a few drawings I’ve done:

Dragon

008

 

Bird:

002

 

Planets: (This one is signed on the back as to not mess up the effect)

002

 

So, just wanted to take a step back from all the things I’m working on right now and do a fun little blog post. I can’t wait for Avengers: Age of Ultron to come out. A bit over a year for the wait but I’m patient. Until then, I’m going to try to see if I can get someone to go see the Winter Soldier with me and continue making the most out of everyday.

I hope you all are doing well and thanks for stopping by. Have a fantastic weekend!

Much love,

 

S. Reed

 

Avengers Gif Challenge
1st gif is your power

1abba1

3rd gif is your reaction to your power/ability

1adishonor

7th gif is when you tell your public your identity

1drink

12th gif is when you meet Nick Fury

3DTheaterGuy

15th gif is when you agree to work for S.H.I.E.L.D

10docagh

25th gif is when you meet the other Avengers

ahhhh

29th gif is when you find out about Asgard

alanrickmanWTF

34th gif is your training

allthesefeels

40th gif is when you learn about Loki

andthatsnotpossible

35th gif is how you feel about Loki being imprisoned in the Helicarrier

amegapunch

Nick Fury is withholding information. How you feel with your 71st gif

bed

Tony Stark is bugging you and calling you a nickname. React with your 11th gif

1Request

Captain America is doing his whole patriotic good-boy schtick. React with your 24th gif

ahahahaha

Your reaction when Black Widow tries to make a deal with Loki with your 44th gif

another

Your 5th gif shows how you fight when Loki’s people invade your ship

1coffeebreak

Your reaction to Phil Coulson’s death with your 119th gif

cryingsnape

Your reaction when Hawkeye is apparently a good guy now with your 100th gif

clap

You’re stationed on the ground with Hawkeye, Black Widow, and Captain America during the fight for Manhattan. Tell us how you fight with your 47th gif

apparrition

Giant, evil whale things pop out of the sky! React with your 37th gif

anarmy

It looks like Tony’s gonna die! React with your 10th gif

1raptor

Tony wants to go eat shawarma. React with your third to last gif

zepower

You sent the aliens back to where they belong. React with your last gif

zoopidity

Loki captured again! React with your 149th gif

dontnag

React with how you feel about eating shawarma with everybody with your 6th gif

1coolguitar

Leave a Reply

