The Sunshine Blogger Award

 

sunshine-award

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Thank you so much for the amazing nomination for the Sunshine Blogger Award, poetrylover14 ! It is truly an honor and quite amazingly sweet of you!

Poetrylover14’s question is: What is your biggest passion in life and how do you live it out/plan to live it out in your life?

I would say that my biggest passion in life is the one that can make me truly escape into my own world where I’m free – which is drawing, painting, etc. I don’t have to really think and I just react while I play music and experiment with different mediums. It’s just something about creating something that you’ve only ever seen in your mind and watching it come to life that’s utterly breathtaking and fulfilling.

I plan out my life with a certain set of goals each week and what I want to work on. I love to write poetry and stories. I am planning on finishing my novel this year. The basic jest of that story is a girl who lost her mother to cancer and her way of trying to deal with it.

I suppose, all in all, I plan to live my life in such a way that anyone else that is going through pain or hurt can see that they’re really not alone. Sometimes, that can mean the absolute world to someone when they need it the most.

❤ ❤ 🙂

My Nominees for the Sunshine Blogger Award are:

Maria Johnson

Eye Will Not Cry

A B

KelzBelzPhotography

Questions For Nominees:

1.) What is your happiest memory?

2.) If you could be anywhere right now, where would it be?

3.) What is the one thing you can’t live without?

4.) What is your ultimate goal in life?

The rules that I copy-pasted for you:

1) Thank the person who nominated you.

2) Answer the questions from the person who has nominated you.

3) Nominate some other bloggers for this award.

4) Write the same amount of questions for the bloggers you have nominated.

5) Notify the bloggers you have nominated.


 

And just because I love music so much, I’ll just leave this here for you to enjoy. 🙂

Leave a Reply

