I cry for the world

Beautiful poem by a lovely man expressing his concerns for the future.
I think that, in answer to the question he ends this poem with, it is possible to avoid the disaster. Provided that we, collectively as humans, want that change.

I do hope that is the case and things get better for future generations.

Through the pain and the destruction, turn your eye to the ones helping. ❤

Much love to you all and have a blessed week!

~susan

Success Inspirers World

I see our world moving towards disaster;
I am worried;
My heart bleeds for the world;
I have no doubt in my mind that we will
Destroy our world
If things continue the way they are going;
We are on the wrong path;
We are taking the wrong steps;
Look at all the hatred
And what it’s doing to us all;
Look at all the conflicts; the wars;
The killings going on;
I feel for the world;
I cry for the world.
My heart bleeds for the disaster ahead;
Can’t this be avoided?

View original post

Leave a Reply

