Four-Legged Family

 

My Four Legged Family

Day full of friction,

Ends with my babies curled close.

Wrapped around their paws.

© S. Reed

 

This Haiku was written in response to today’s Daily Prompt: Menagerie 


 

No matter how terrible the day has been, these little ones make it all better. They’re definitely a big part of the Reed family. ❤

More on my little ones in these posts:

My Furbabies

Good, My Dear Friend

Have a wonderful day, my friends! Can’t wait to read your blogs on your little ones. 🙂

~Susan

P.S. Here’s my little Beagle, Snoopy, Chasing a squirrel. Enjoy!

2 thoughts on “Four-Legged Family

Leave a Reply

